Elite Cheerleading http://cheerelite.net If you're going to cheer, cheer ELITE Wed, 20 Aug 2014 17:12:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 A Dangerous Dozen: Misguided Ideas of Well-Meaning Gym Parents http://cheerelite.net/a-dangerous-dozen-misguided-ideas-of-well-meaning-gym-parents/ http://cheerelite.net/a-dangerous-dozen-misguided-ideas-of-well-meaning-gym-parents/#comments Wed, 20 Aug 2014 17:12:28 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=5491 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/a-dangerous-dozen-misguided-ideas-of-well-meaning-gym-parents/feed/ 0 Robin Williams Made Broncos History as First Male Cheerleader http://cheerelite.net/robin-williams-made-broncos-history-as-first-male-cheerleader/ http://cheerelite.net/robin-williams-made-broncos-history-as-first-male-cheerleader/#comments Tue, 19 Aug 2014 19:28:28 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=5393 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/robin-williams-made-broncos-history-as-first-male-cheerleader/feed/ 0 NorCo Elite Rec Classes http://cheerelite.net/norco-elite-rec-classes/ http://cheerelite.net/norco-elite-rec-classes/#comments Tue, 19 Aug 2014 19:26:32 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=5067 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/norco-elite-rec-classes/feed/ 0 NorCo Elite Strength and Conditioning Classes! http://cheerelite.net/norco-elite-strength-and-conditioning-classes/ http://cheerelite.net/norco-elite-strength-and-conditioning-classes/#comments Tue, 19 Aug 2014 19:25:09 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=5051 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/norco-elite-strength-and-conditioning-classes/feed/ 0 Getting Back in the Swing of Things: Tumbling and Stunting Clinic http://cheerelite.net/getting-back-in-the-swing-of-things-tumbling-and-stunting-clinic/ http://cheerelite.net/getting-back-in-the-swing-of-things-tumbling-and-stunting-clinic/#comments Mon, 18 Aug 2014 21:08:00 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=5382 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/getting-back-in-the-swing-of-things-tumbling-and-stunting-clinic/feed/ 0 Basic Stretching http://cheerelite.net/basic-stretching/ http://cheerelite.net/basic-stretching/#comments Mon, 18 Aug 2014 17:29:50 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=5360 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/basic-stretching/feed/ 0 Wrist Pain Solutions http://cheerelite.net/wrist-pain-solutions/ http://cheerelite.net/wrist-pain-solutions/#comments Mon, 18 Aug 2014 17:12:25 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=5355 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/wrist-pain-solutions/feed/ 0 2nd Annual ELITE Golf Tournament http://cheerelite.net/2nd-annual-elite-golf-tournament/ http://cheerelite.net/2nd-annual-elite-golf-tournament/#comments Fri, 15 Aug 2014 21:21:43 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=5135 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/2nd-annual-elite-golf-tournament/feed/ 0 Tumbling Tips Thursday! http://cheerelite.net/tumbling-tips-thursday-4/ http://cheerelite.net/tumbling-tips-thursday-4/#comments Thu, 14 Aug 2014 23:31:04 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=5062 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/tumbling-tips-thursday-4/feed/ 0 Mile High Elite Special Events and Drop In Classes http://cheerelite.net/mile-high-elite-special-events-and-drop-in-classes-2/ http://cheerelite.net/mile-high-elite-special-events-and-drop-in-classes-2/#comments Thu, 14 Aug 2014 22:06:37 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/mile-high-elite-special-events-britney-edit-this-copy/ Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/mile-high-elite-special-events-and-drop-in-classes-2/feed/ 0 Parent Apparel Catalog- Fall 2014 http://cheerelite.net/parent-apparel-catalog-fall-2014/ http://cheerelite.net/parent-apparel-catalog-fall-2014/#comments Mon, 11 Aug 2014 22:29:07 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=4817 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/parent-apparel-catalog-fall-2014/feed/ 0 Mile High Elite Pre Team 2014-2015 http://cheerelite.net/mile-high-elite-pre-team-2014-2015/ http://cheerelite.net/mile-high-elite-pre-team-2014-2015/#comments Mon, 04 Aug 2014 20:23:17 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=4533 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/mile-high-elite-pre-team-2014-2015/feed/ 0 COLORADO ELITE 2014 PRE-TEAM INFORMATION http://cheerelite.net/colorado-elite-pre-team/ http://cheerelite.net/colorado-elite-pre-team/#comments Fri, 01 Aug 2014 14:54:59 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=3066 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/colorado-elite-pre-team/feed/ 0 Pre-Team Prep http://cheerelite.net/pre-team-prep/ http://cheerelite.net/pre-team-prep/#comments Tue, 22 Jul 2014 23:09:45 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=4515 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/pre-team-prep/feed/ 0 Summer Stunt Fest http://cheerelite.net/summer-stunt-fest/ http://cheerelite.net/summer-stunt-fest/#comments Tue, 22 Jul 2014 22:26:21 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=4512 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/summer-stunt-fest/feed/ 0 Stunting and Tumbling Skills Clinic http://cheerelite.net/stunting-and-tumbling-skills-clinic/ http://cheerelite.net/stunting-and-tumbling-skills-clinic/#comments Tue, 22 Jul 2014 14:27:13 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=4508 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/stunting-and-tumbling-skills-clinic/feed/ 0 Tumbling Tips Thursdays! http://cheerelite.net/tumbling-tips-thursdays/ http://cheerelite.net/tumbling-tips-thursdays/#comments Thu, 17 Jul 2014 22:58:19 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=4433 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/tumbling-tips-thursdays/feed/ 0 15 Days In, 16 Days left! Donate Today! http://cheerelite.net/help-the-cu-spirit-program-attend-camp-this-summer/ http://cheerelite.net/help-the-cu-spirit-program-attend-camp-this-summer/#comments Tue, 15 Jul 2014 12:14:23 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=3948 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/help-the-cu-spirit-program-attend-camp-this-summer/feed/ 0 You’re Our Missing Piece! http://cheerelite.net/youre-our-missing-piece-united/ http://cheerelite.net/youre-our-missing-piece-united/#comments Mon, 14 Jul 2014 18:49:25 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=4405 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/youre-our-missing-piece-united/feed/ 0 You’re Our Missing Piece! http://cheerelite.net/youre-our-missing-piece-norco/ http://cheerelite.net/youre-our-missing-piece-norco/#comments Mon, 14 Jul 2014 18:44:56 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=4400 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/youre-our-missing-piece-norco/feed/ 0