Elite Cheerleading http://cheerelite.net If you're going to cheer, cheer ELITE Fri, 27 Mar 2015 19:31:04 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Colorado Elite Cheer Clinic! http://cheerelite.net/colorado-elite-cheer-clinic/ http://cheerelite.net/colorado-elite-cheer-clinic/#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 19:30:40 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=10192 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/colorado-elite-cheer-clinic/feed/ 0 Cheerleader of the Week: Taylor W. http://cheerelite.net/cheerleader-of-the-week-taylor-w/ http://cheerelite.net/cheerleader-of-the-week-taylor-w/#comments Tue, 24 Mar 2015 20:10:45 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=10129 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/cheerleader-of-the-week-taylor-w/feed/ 0 Competition Wrap Up: UCA All Star Nationals http://cheerelite.net/competition-wrap-up-uca-all-star-nationals/ http://cheerelite.net/competition-wrap-up-uca-all-star-nationals/#comments Mon, 23 Mar 2015 17:38:52 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=10087 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/competition-wrap-up-uca-all-star-nationals/feed/ 0 Working Towards Greatness For the Future http://cheerelite.net/working-towards-greatness-for-the-future/ http://cheerelite.net/working-towards-greatness-for-the-future/#comments Fri, 20 Mar 2015 17:12:28 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=10028 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/working-towards-greatness-for-the-future/feed/ 0 North Metro Elite is Moving! http://cheerelite.net/north-metro-elite-is-moving/ http://cheerelite.net/north-metro-elite-is-moving/#comments Wed, 18 Mar 2015 05:42:02 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9978 http://cheerelite.net/north-metro-elite-is-moving/feed/ 0 United Elite Cheerleader of the Week: Jessie B! http://cheerelite.net/united-elite-cheerleader-of-the-week-jessie-b/ http://cheerelite.net/united-elite-cheerleader-of-the-week-jessie-b/#comments Tue, 17 Mar 2015 21:00:04 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9873 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/united-elite-cheerleader-of-the-week-jessie-b/feed/ 0 Competition Wrap Up: All Star State http://cheerelite.net/competition-wrap-up-all-star-state/ http://cheerelite.net/competition-wrap-up-all-star-state/#comments Mon, 09 Mar 2015 18:42:32 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9834 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/competition-wrap-up-all-star-state/feed/ 0 Cheerleader of the Week – Hailey M. http://cheerelite.net/cheerleader-of-the-week-hailey-m/ http://cheerelite.net/cheerleader-of-the-week-hailey-m/#comments Mon, 09 Mar 2015 16:38:52 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9750 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/cheerleader-of-the-week-hailey-m/feed/ 0 Success in the Coming Season http://cheerelite.net/success-in-the-coming-season/ http://cheerelite.net/success-in-the-coming-season/#comments Wed, 04 Mar 2015 18:23:34 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9770 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/success-in-the-coming-season/feed/ 0 Cheerleader of the Week – Clara H. http://cheerelite.net/cheerleader-of-the-week-clara-h-2/ http://cheerelite.net/cheerleader-of-the-week-clara-h-2/#comments Mon, 02 Mar 2015 19:03:38 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9742 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/cheerleader-of-the-week-clara-h-2/feed/ 0 Work It Out Wednesday! Tumbling Tips http://cheerelite.net/work-it-out-wednesday-tumbling-tips/ http://cheerelite.net/work-it-out-wednesday-tumbling-tips/#comments Wed, 25 Feb 2015 21:48:40 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9725 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/work-it-out-wednesday-tumbling-tips/feed/ 0 Team Chemistry http://cheerelite.net/team-chemistry/ http://cheerelite.net/team-chemistry/#comments Wed, 25 Feb 2015 19:00:18 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9718 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/team-chemistry/feed/ 0 Weekly Drop in Tumbling Clinics and Open Gym http://cheerelite.net/weekly-drop-in-clinics-and-open-gym/ http://cheerelite.net/weekly-drop-in-clinics-and-open-gym/#comments Mon, 23 Feb 2015 19:20:40 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9708 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/weekly-drop-in-clinics-and-open-gym/feed/ 0 How to Make the Most out of Practices http://cheerelite.net/how-to-make-the-most-of-out-practices/ http://cheerelite.net/how-to-make-the-most-of-out-practices/#comments Wed, 18 Feb 2015 18:10:14 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9693 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/how-to-make-the-most-of-out-practices/feed/ 0 Competition Wrap Up: The American Legacy http://cheerelite.net/competition-warp-up-the-american-legacy/ http://cheerelite.net/competition-warp-up-the-american-legacy/#comments Tue, 17 Feb 2015 00:31:45 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9673 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/competition-warp-up-the-american-legacy/feed/ 0 Cheerleader of the Week: Rian J! http://cheerelite.net/cheerleader-of-the-week-rian-j/ http://cheerelite.net/cheerleader-of-the-week-rian-j/#comments Mon, 16 Feb 2015 20:10:29 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9666 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/cheerleader-of-the-week-rian-j/feed/ 0 United Elite Class & Practice Cancellation today February 16th http://cheerelite.net/united-elite-class-practice-cancellation-today-february-16th/ http://cheerelite.net/united-elite-class-practice-cancellation-today-february-16th/#comments Mon, 16 Feb 2015 19:28:55 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9667 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/united-elite-class-practice-cancellation-today-february-16th/feed/ 0 Cheerleading…Is It a Sport? http://cheerelite.net/cheerleading-is-it-a-sport/ http://cheerelite.net/cheerleading-is-it-a-sport/#comments Wed, 11 Feb 2015 22:10:46 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9640 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/cheerleading-is-it-a-sport/feed/ 0 CU Skills Clinics http://cheerelite.net/cu-skills-clinics/ http://cheerelite.net/cu-skills-clinics/#comments Wed, 11 Feb 2015 19:41:43 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9629 http://cheerelite.net/cu-skills-clinics/feed/ 0 Approaching American Legacy http://cheerelite.net/approaching-american-legacy/ http://cheerelite.net/approaching-american-legacy/#comments Wed, 11 Feb 2015 19:00:33 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9644 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/approaching-american-legacy/feed/ 0