Elite Cheerleading http://cheerelite.net If you're going to cheer, cheer ELITE Wed, 28 Jan 2015 18:36:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Increase Flexibility to Reduce Injuries http://cheerelite.net/increase-flexibility-to-reduce-injuries/ http://cheerelite.net/increase-flexibility-to-reduce-injuries/#comments Wed, 28 Jan 2015 18:36:13 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9497 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/increase-flexibility-to-reduce-injuries/feed/ 0 Competition Wrap Up- JamFest http://cheerelite.net/competition-wrap-up-jamfest/ http://cheerelite.net/competition-wrap-up-jamfest/#comments Mon, 26 Jan 2015 19:58:17 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9468 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/competition-wrap-up-jamfest/feed/ 0 United Elite Cheerleader of the Week- Arissa A. http://cheerelite.net/united-elite-cheerleader-of-the-week-arissa-a/ http://cheerelite.net/united-elite-cheerleader-of-the-week-arissa-a/#comments Mon, 26 Jan 2015 18:14:42 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9461 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/united-elite-cheerleader-of-the-week-arissa-a/feed/ 0 Try Out Prep Clinic February 7, 2015 http://cheerelite.net/try-out-prep-clinic-february-17-2015/ http://cheerelite.net/try-out-prep-clinic-february-17-2015/#comments Wed, 21 Jan 2015 20:23:29 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9428 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/try-out-prep-clinic-february-17-2015/feed/ 0 The Magical Weekend is Closer than You Think! http://cheerelite.net/the-magical-weekend-is-closer-than-you-think/ http://cheerelite.net/the-magical-weekend-is-closer-than-you-think/#comments Wed, 21 Jan 2015 17:33:50 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9406 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/the-magical-weekend-is-closer-than-you-think/feed/ 0 Colorado Elite Tryout Prep Clinics for 2015 http://cheerelite.net/colorado-elite-tryout-prep-clinics-for-2015/ http://cheerelite.net/colorado-elite-tryout-prep-clinics-for-2015/#comments Wed, 21 Jan 2015 16:48:31 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9396 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/colorado-elite-tryout-prep-clinics-for-2015/feed/ 0 United Elite Cheerleader of the Week- Lyssa H. http://cheerelite.net/united-elite-cheerleader-of-the-week-lyssa-h/ http://cheerelite.net/united-elite-cheerleader-of-the-week-lyssa-h/#comments Mon, 19 Jan 2015 18:33:09 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9383 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/united-elite-cheerleader-of-the-week-lyssa-h/feed/ 0 United Elite Tryout Prep Clinics http://cheerelite.net/united-elite-tryout-prep-clinics-2/ http://cheerelite.net/united-elite-tryout-prep-clinics-2/#comments Fri, 16 Jan 2015 21:50:41 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9357 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/united-elite-tryout-prep-clinics-2/feed/ 0 Try Out Prep Clinic February 7th, 2015 http://cheerelite.net/try-out-prep-clinic-february-7th-2015/ http://cheerelite.net/try-out-prep-clinic-february-7th-2015/#comments Fri, 16 Jan 2015 20:21:27 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9371 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/try-out-prep-clinic-february-7th-2015/feed/ 0 Eating Right for Top Athletic Performance http://cheerelite.net/eating-right-for-top-athletic-performance/ http://cheerelite.net/eating-right-for-top-athletic-performance/#comments Wed, 14 Jan 2015 18:17:24 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9363 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/eating-right-for-top-athletic-performance/feed/ 0 United Elite Cheerleader of the Week http://cheerelite.net/united-elite-cheerleader-of-the-week-14/ http://cheerelite.net/united-elite-cheerleader-of-the-week-14/#comments Mon, 12 Jan 2015 17:59:07 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9335 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/united-elite-cheerleader-of-the-week-14/feed/ 0 United Elite Winter Challenge Results http://cheerelite.net/united-elite-winter-challenge-results/ http://cheerelite.net/united-elite-winter-challenge-results/#comments Mon, 12 Jan 2015 17:59:06 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9327 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/united-elite-winter-challenge-results/feed/ 0 Say Goodbye to Wrist and Ankle Issues in the New Year http://cheerelite.net/say-goodbye-to-wrist-and-ankle-issues-in-the-new-year/ http://cheerelite.net/say-goodbye-to-wrist-and-ankle-issues-in-the-new-year/#comments Wed, 07 Jan 2015 18:47:29 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9331 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/say-goodbye-to-wrist-and-ankle-issues-in-the-new-year/feed/ 0 Getting Back in The Swing of Things http://cheerelite.net/getting-back-in-the-swing-of-things/ http://cheerelite.net/getting-back-in-the-swing-of-things/#comments Wed, 31 Dec 2014 19:00:27 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9315 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/getting-back-in-the-swing-of-things/feed/ 0 Reaching New Horizons in the New Year http://cheerelite.net/reaching-new-horizons-in-the-new-year/ http://cheerelite.net/reaching-new-horizons-in-the-new-year/#comments Wed, 24 Dec 2014 18:50:37 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9297 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/reaching-new-horizons-in-the-new-year/feed/ 0 United Elite Cheerleader of the Week http://cheerelite.net/united-elite-cheerleader-of-the-week-13/ http://cheerelite.net/united-elite-cheerleader-of-the-week-13/#comments Mon, 22 Dec 2014 16:25:30 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9286 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/united-elite-cheerleader-of-the-week-13/feed/ 0 Colorado Elite Winter Break Special Events! http://cheerelite.net/colorado-elite-winter-break-special-events/ http://cheerelite.net/colorado-elite-winter-break-special-events/#comments Sun, 21 Dec 2014 15:32:49 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9278 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/colorado-elite-winter-break-special-events/feed/ 0 Congratulations NorCo Elite – Power http://cheerelite.net/congradulations-norco-elite-power/ http://cheerelite.net/congradulations-norco-elite-power/#comments Wed, 17 Dec 2014 04:33:28 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9268 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/congradulations-norco-elite-power/feed/ 0 NorCo Winter Break Special Events http://cheerelite.net/norco-winter-break-special-events/ http://cheerelite.net/norco-winter-break-special-events/#comments Wed, 17 Dec 2014 04:28:11 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9265 http://cheerelite.net/norco-winter-break-special-events/feed/ 0 United Elite Cheerleader of the Week http://cheerelite.net/united-elite-cheerleader-of-the-week-12/ http://cheerelite.net/united-elite-cheerleader-of-the-week-12/#comments Mon, 15 Dec 2014 17:30:08 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9246 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/united-elite-cheerleader-of-the-week-12/feed/ 0