Elite Cheerleading http://cheerelite.net If you're going to cheer, cheer ELITE Mon, 02 Mar 2015 19:15:36 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Cheerleader of the Week – Clara H. http://cheerelite.net/cheerleader-of-the-week-clara-h-2/ http://cheerelite.net/cheerleader-of-the-week-clara-h-2/#comments Mon, 02 Mar 2015 19:03:38 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9742 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/cheerleader-of-the-week-clara-h-2/feed/ 0 Work It Out Wednesday! Tumbling Tips http://cheerelite.net/work-it-out-wednesday-tumbling-tips/ http://cheerelite.net/work-it-out-wednesday-tumbling-tips/#comments Wed, 25 Feb 2015 21:48:40 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9725 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/work-it-out-wednesday-tumbling-tips/feed/ 0 Team Chemistry http://cheerelite.net/team-chemistry/ http://cheerelite.net/team-chemistry/#comments Wed, 25 Feb 2015 19:00:18 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9718 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/team-chemistry/feed/ 0 Weekly Drop in Tumbling Clinics and Open Gym http://cheerelite.net/weekly-drop-in-clinics-and-open-gym/ http://cheerelite.net/weekly-drop-in-clinics-and-open-gym/#comments Mon, 23 Feb 2015 19:20:40 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9708 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/weekly-drop-in-clinics-and-open-gym/feed/ 0 How to Make the Most out of Practices http://cheerelite.net/how-to-make-the-most-of-out-practices/ http://cheerelite.net/how-to-make-the-most-of-out-practices/#comments Wed, 18 Feb 2015 18:10:14 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9693 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/how-to-make-the-most-of-out-practices/feed/ 0 Competition Warp Up: The American Legacy http://cheerelite.net/competition-warp-up-the-american-legacy/ http://cheerelite.net/competition-warp-up-the-american-legacy/#comments Tue, 17 Feb 2015 00:31:45 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9673 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/competition-warp-up-the-american-legacy/feed/ 0 Cheerleader of the Week: Rian J! http://cheerelite.net/cheerleader-of-the-week-rian-j/ http://cheerelite.net/cheerleader-of-the-week-rian-j/#comments Mon, 16 Feb 2015 20:10:29 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9666 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/cheerleader-of-the-week-rian-j/feed/ 0 United Elite Class & Practice Cancellation today February 16th http://cheerelite.net/united-elite-class-practice-cancellation-today-february-16th/ http://cheerelite.net/united-elite-class-practice-cancellation-today-february-16th/#comments Mon, 16 Feb 2015 19:28:55 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9667 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/united-elite-class-practice-cancellation-today-february-16th/feed/ 0 Cheerleading…Is It a Sport? http://cheerelite.net/cheerleading-is-it-a-sport/ http://cheerelite.net/cheerleading-is-it-a-sport/#comments Wed, 11 Feb 2015 22:10:46 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9640 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/cheerleading-is-it-a-sport/feed/ 0 CU Skills Clinics http://cheerelite.net/cu-skills-clinics/ http://cheerelite.net/cu-skills-clinics/#comments Wed, 11 Feb 2015 19:41:43 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9629 http://cheerelite.net/cu-skills-clinics/feed/ 0 Approaching American Legacy http://cheerelite.net/approaching-american-legacy/ http://cheerelite.net/approaching-american-legacy/#comments Wed, 11 Feb 2015 19:00:33 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9644 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/approaching-american-legacy/feed/ 0 United Elite Cheerleader of the Week- Paige S. http://cheerelite.net/united-elite-cheerleader-of-the-week-paige-s/ http://cheerelite.net/united-elite-cheerleader-of-the-week-paige-s/#comments Mon, 09 Feb 2015 19:18:49 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9584 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/united-elite-cheerleader-of-the-week-paige-s/feed/ 0 Say No to Sore Bodies and Yes to Florida Nationals! http://cheerelite.net/say-no-to-sore-bodies-and-yes-to-florida-nationals/ http://cheerelite.net/say-no-to-sore-bodies-and-yes-to-florida-nationals/#comments Wed, 04 Feb 2015 16:55:45 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9562 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/say-no-to-sore-bodies-and-yes-to-florida-nationals/feed/ 0 Elite Interest Form 2015-2016 http://cheerelite.net/elite-interest-form-2015-2016/ http://cheerelite.net/elite-interest-form-2015-2016/#comments Mon, 02 Feb 2015 20:23:34 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9536 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/elite-interest-form-2015-2016/feed/ 0 Cheerleader of the Week: Sydnee R http://cheerelite.net/cheerleader-of-the-week-sydnee-r/ http://cheerelite.net/cheerleader-of-the-week-sydnee-r/#comments Mon, 02 Feb 2015 18:22:13 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9532 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/cheerleader-of-the-week-sydnee-r/feed/ 0 Increase Flexibility to Reduce Injuries http://cheerelite.net/increase-flexibility-to-reduce-injuries/ http://cheerelite.net/increase-flexibility-to-reduce-injuries/#comments Wed, 28 Jan 2015 18:36:13 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9497 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/increase-flexibility-to-reduce-injuries/feed/ 0 Competition Wrap Up- JamFest http://cheerelite.net/competition-wrap-up-jamfest/ http://cheerelite.net/competition-wrap-up-jamfest/#comments Mon, 26 Jan 2015 19:58:17 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9468 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/competition-wrap-up-jamfest/feed/ 0 United Elite Cheerleader of the Week- Arissa A. http://cheerelite.net/united-elite-cheerleader-of-the-week-arissa-a/ http://cheerelite.net/united-elite-cheerleader-of-the-week-arissa-a/#comments Mon, 26 Jan 2015 18:14:42 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9461 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/united-elite-cheerleader-of-the-week-arissa-a/feed/ 0 Try Out Prep Clinic February 7, 2015 http://cheerelite.net/try-out-prep-clinic-february-17-2015/ http://cheerelite.net/try-out-prep-clinic-february-17-2015/#comments Wed, 21 Jan 2015 20:23:29 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9428 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/try-out-prep-clinic-february-17-2015/feed/ 0 The Magical Weekend is Closer than You Think! http://cheerelite.net/the-magical-weekend-is-closer-than-you-think/ http://cheerelite.net/the-magical-weekend-is-closer-than-you-think/#comments Wed, 21 Jan 2015 17:33:50 +0000 http://cheerelite.net/?p=9406 Read more]]> http://cheerelite.net/the-magical-weekend-is-closer-than-you-think/feed/ 0